Are you getting enough greens!?

I recently posted a video on my Facebook page about the benefits of a product I take everyday called “Vital Greens”.  For some reason I am having a hard time uploading it to my blog so I will summarize the information I provided in the video below…

What is it? NAKA Vital Greens- “a liquid boost of essential green nutrients plus a great mint flavour”

Why should I take it? It is a 100% vegetarian herbal formula that provides green nutrients, botanicals and vegetables in a pleasant cleansing liquid and is a great way to get all your essential green nutrients if you have a hard time eating lots of vegetables and salads.

Benefits? Increases energy and alertness, improves elimination and detoxification, improves digestion and immune function, balances blood sugar levels which can reduce cravings/leads to weight loss

When do I take it and how much? In the morning on an empty stomach, 1/2 a capful or 1 tbsp of Vital Greens mixed with 1 cup of water.

What’s in it? Chlorophyll, aloe vera, ginseng, ginko biloba, spirulina, beet root etc, as well as a list of super foods and vegetable juice complex.

What does it taste like? A nice light mint flavour, very refreshing!

Where do I buy it and how much does it cost? At any health food store. A 500mL bottle which will last you over a month (if you take it everyday) costs less than 30 dollars!

Where can I get more info?  Check out this website….

Any other questions about supplements or healthy ways to detoxify your body?? I’m here to help so feel free to comment below 🙂

Have a great night!

Les 🙂

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

