A couple photos from my photo shoot…

Quick post today as I’m heading off to Toronto to visit some friends and play in a beach volleyball 4 on 4 tournament Saturday and Sunday. Woohoo! I hope we don’t get rained out…

Here are a few pics to prove that my photo shoot was a success.

I will be back to regular blogging starting on Monday, I spent the last week in California (holidays!!) and didn’t have access to a computer (other than my iPhone) 😦

I will also post some before photos eventually so you can see how much my body changed to prepare for the shoot.  Remember with hard work, discipline and dedication comes success and great results…Image/resultsImage (and great pictures!)

Les 🙂

Leave a Reply

