Free yoga anyone???

Another week has just FLOWN by!  WOW!  The end of April is approaching which means summer will be here before we know it!  I am looking forward to some warmer weather, I need to work on my tan…

As many of you know, I recently graduated from the 200 hour Hatha yoga teacher training program at Rama Lotus last Sunday.  So I am looking for some people to teach now!  

Before I decide what time my class will be held I wanted to get an idea of what time is convenient for most people.  I haven’t taught a group yet at the studio where I train (other than my clients one on one) so I’m not sure how many people I can fit in the space but I am guessing at least 10 and up to 15 or 20.  The type of yoga I will be offering will be a 1 hour all levels Hatha yoga class, with some surprises along the way 😉  So whether you are new to yoga or an experienced yogi, all are welcome!

Comment below, post on my Facebook or message me with your requests for a class time.  The classes will be held @

LC Fitness Studio

1376 Bank Street (Bank and Ohio Street, just up from Billings Bridge Mall)

Suite B (in the basement) 200

Ottawa, ON

Since I enjoy some long weekends during the summer months the yoga class may not be held EVERY Sunday but I will announce on Facebook and keep you in the loop as to what days I will be offering classes.

So take a look at your schedules and give me an idea of what time you would prefer to do yoga on Sundays.  I appreciate your feedback!

 

I’m off to Pure Yoga Ottawa now with my most awesome roommate Melissa for a Hot Vinyasa Flow  class @ 12pm.  If you haven’t been to this new hot yoga studio in Westboro you are missing out!!  They have some great specials for new customers…

Namaste,

Les 🙂

Leave a Reply

