Dear Blog Readers…

What topics you are interested in learning more about??   Suggestions for future blog posts are welcomed here!  Post a comment below or send me a private message.  Please let me know what I can do to make my blog better 😉

Have a wonderful Easter Monday and hope that many of you get the day off like I do!

I am in Toronto for the day (sadly my sister is at work) then I am heading back to Ottawa this afternoon.

Looking forward to seeing my clients who have had a few days off…I know they are ready for some serious butt-kicking workouts! Holidays are over, time to get back on track everyone!!

Les 🙂

7 thoughts on “Dear Blog Readers…

  1. Bill West says:

    Hi Les
    For a future blog, maybe some stretching ideas?
    Yoga has certainly helped me (I’m about 6 inches away from being able to put my head on the floor, my original goal was my elbows). I’d like to work on my shoulders a bit more – baseball season is just around the corner!
    Thanks Cuz!
    Billy

  2. B says:

    Hey Les! I’ve decided you need to add video to your site. Maybe a yoga workout? Abs? Something that won’t give away all of your training secrets but that can give people a little taste of what you do. It would also be fun to be able to do yoga with you from Texas! Your blog is doing wonderfully by the way! Keep up the good work!

    • Awesome suggestion! Thanks B! I have been meaning to post a video for awhile, I will get on this quickly! Les

      Sent from my iPhone

    • Hey B! Thanks for your comments! I have been wanting to post a video for awhile now since I got an iPhone, I just need to figure out how! Great idea and there will be a video post soon I PROMISE! Glad you are enjoying my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

