What’s on YOUR iPod??

I am the type of person who doesn’t normally work out or run with an iPod, mostly because I find that the ear phones never stay in and the cords always get in the way-SUPER annoying!  But during the winter I find that it’s tougher to motivate myself to  get out for a run (especially with the weather we’ve been having lately)…so I decided to try running with my iPod.  The result? My runs are WAY more enjoyable, I find my pace is quicker and the music makes me feel like I can run forever!!!  Pretty obvious I know, but something I hadn’t tried in awhile 🙂

Here are my top 10 fave songs to run (and dance!) to…

1. C’Mon-Tiesto

2. Wild Ones-Flo Rida ft Sia

3. Turn up the Music-Chris Brown

4. Beautiful People-Chris Brown/David Guetta (and anything else Chris Brown or David Guetta!)

5. Last Friday Night-Katy Perry

6. Part of Me-Katy Perry

7. Levels-Avicii

8. We Found Love- Rihanna

9. Raise Your Weapon-Deadmau5

10. A Real Hero-College ft Electric Youth (from the movie DRIVE)

This list goes on (lots of music is required on my 2hr + runs!) but these are a few of my faves that I put on repeat 🙂

What do you like to run/workout to??  I am always looking to update my iPod…

Have a great weekend!!

Les 🙂

7 thoughts on “What’s on YOUR iPod??

  1. Katie says:

    Les! Your list looks good 🙂 Add Hot Chip – I feel better; Kaskade – Turn it Down; Calvin Harris – Feel so Close….

    So good 🙂

  2. Les! I love Warp 1.9 by Bloody Beetroots. Try it!

  3. Kaytay says:

    All of these songs are on my playlist too! Anything from Club Life Tiesto is amazing too

Leave a Reply

