Come to my free yoga class on Sunday!

Happy Friday Everyone!!  Imagine, we could be doing yoga on the beach??  Sometimes I really wonder why I live in Ottawa when I could live on the beach?!  I think I need to go somewhere hot soon…

Just a reminder that I will be teaching a FREE hatha yoga class on Sunday from 4:30-5:30pm at Rama Lotus.  Bring your mat and a couple friends and don’t be worried if you haven’t done yoga in awhile (or ever), it is a class for all to enjoy!

I am really excited to see everyone there!  Here is the address in case you have never been there before:

Rama Lotus 340 Gladstone Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K2P 0Y8 | Phone: 613.234.7974

Come to the SKY room (top floor of the building right next to the main entrance) and be early as I am starting the class right at 4:30 and wouldn’t want you to miss any of it!

See you on Sunday!

Namaste 😉

Les

 

 

Leave a Reply

