Still don’t believe me??

Read this article (from the Ottawa Citizen way back in November 2011) and consider it my post for today 🙂  Pretty straight forward stuff but I always like to re-emphasize certain topics as they tend to be forgotten…

http://www.ottawacitizen.com/health/diet-fitness/Exercise+diet+choice+both/5750215/story.html

I think we can all agree that the key to weight loss requires a consistent combination of both healthy eating and regular exercise.

On a side note, my January promotion is almost over!  Message me today to receive your first month of personal training FREE at the studio.  This is the ONLY month I will be offering this promotion so sign up now!  Come and learn more about what I can do to help you achieve your fitness goals 🙂  I will teach you how working out and eating healthy can lead you to a happier and more productive life.

Remember the road to weight loss is not easy but it will be worth it and we will have fun along the way!

Have a great weekend everybody!! Stay warm, it’s FREEZING out there!

Les:)

Leave a Reply

