Address of the new studio :)

For those of you who have been wondering where the studio I will be training at is located…

1376 Bank Street
Suite B-200
Ottawa ON
K1H 7Y3

1376 Bank St, Ottawa, ON K1H 8N6
Let me know if and when you want a tour and I would love to show you the new place…just call or email me to set up an appointment 🙂  My schedule is filling up fast  so book your appointment now and you can GET FIT WITH LES!
Have a wonderful day!
613 601 7037
les@getfitwithles.com
Les 🙂
2 thoughts on “Address of the new studio :)

  1. Cant’ wait to see it!!! Will there be mirrors to dance in front of? You gotta dance when you’re working out right, it’s all about having fun! 🙂

  2. ChrisG says:

    You know I’m there in the new year, let me know when the tours start!

Leave a Reply

