New Opportunities in 2012!!

So, it is official-I gave my notice today and (sadly) I  have a few weeks left at Rideau Goodlife Fitness where I have been working as a Personal Trainer for the last 3.5 years with a wonderful staff and amazing clients.

But on a happier and very exciting note I am launching my own personal training business “GET FIT WITH LES” in January 2012!!  I will provide you with all the details once everything is finalized!  This is something I have been wanting to do for awhile and I have been lucky enough to have the opportunity to “take the plunge” and start my own business at this point in time.  The  studio location will be announced shortly 🙂

After a long (and quite emotional) day at work I am signing off and heading to bed.  I promise to keep providing you with endless  nutrition tips on Mondays, workout routines/advice on Wednesdays and yoga/running updates on Fridays 🙂

THANK YOU to all those who have been so supportive and encouraging along the way!  I can’t WAIT to get started!!

Les 🙂

 

6 thoughts on “New Opportunities in 2012!!

  1. Tiffany says:

    So happy for you Les! Your constant motivation and teaching were instrumental in my fitness and weight loss. I wish you the very best in your new endevours and know that you will be successful. Congratulations!

  2. Chris says:

    Congratulations on this, it is always tough and exciting to branch out on your own. Best of luck, I will be there when I can and help how I can.

  3. Annette O'Connor says:

    Les, the businesswoman! We can all say we knew you when, you opened this new chapter in your work life. If anyone can do it, you can! I look forward to hearing more about your launch. Cheers Annette

    • Thanks so much Annette! You and Sean have been so supportive and encouraging along the way and I really appreciate it. I am so excited to get started as well!! I will miss you both while you are away in Jan/Feb 😦 Can’t wait to show you the new studio!

      Les

Leave a Reply

