Yogaahhhhh!

Happy Friday everybody!

The time has finally come–my yoga teacher training starts tonight from 7-9pm at Rama Lotus!! I have been looking forward to this for months! I LOVE YOGA! I have no idea what to expect from 12 weekends of yoga but from what I have heard (from other yoga teachers who have graduated from the program) it will be a life changing experience. I am really excited to learn more about the history of yoga and more importantly to deepen my own yoga practice. I will keep you updated on my journey to becoming a certified yoga instructor over the next 8 months…

OOHHMMMM…..

Les 🙂

2 thoughts on “Yogaahhhhh!

  1. David says:

    Good for you, Les! I’ve been teaching for seven years and I love it. You’ll go through changes. For one, your own practice will change radically when you realize that teaching is now a huge part of your practice. The world is full of sweet people whom you will benefit. You will change people’s lives – are you ready for that? You will be. All the best to you.
    Namaste

    • Thanks for posting David! I appreciate your encouraging words-hearing all of this makes me even MORE excited for this journey…
      I have been changing lives (being a personal trainer) for the past three years…cannot wait to change even more and through yoga!
      Have a great weekend.
      Les

Leave a Reply

